2018 WEPA Scholarship Winners

WEPA Foundation and its members are please to announce the three recipients of the 2018 Memorial Scholarships. Each October UW- Madison third and fourth year veterinary students are invited to apply for the scholarships to be used to attend the annual AAEP conventions held in December. The 2018 winners are:

Deanna Scheller, Carl Magnusson and Abigail Ball

WEPA Foundation and WEPA Inc members offer their congratulations to these scholarship winners.